We have an offer from Slims Ejuice that will allow Pier420 customers to get 50% off their first order. This is a limited time offer and will expire soon, so please take advantage of it while you can. Use code at checkout: pier420[close]

FREE Fast First Class Shipping on ALL U.S.A Orders

side banner

New Vamo V5 Variable Voltage Apv Mod Set

Availability: Only a few left

Ships tomorrow if ordered in the next 1 day, 5 hours and 33 minutes!

OR
Value
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 9 of 16 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Exceptionally wort it. Review by Anthony
Quality
Price
Value
I bought mine and was totally blown away with it from the get go.I am from the Caribbean and I am 110% satisfied with my Vamo and Pier420 support.They gave me assurance and even upgraded my purchase to a V7 free, no extra charges.The V7 has taken away my great appetite from dangerous cigarettes and revitalized me with ample contentment vaping.Each vape is in my opinion the best.Thank you Pier420, you have my utmost faith in you and looking forward to purchasing all my vaping essentials right here. (Posted on 9/18/15)
Very good Review by Beau vales
Value
Quality
Price
This vape is quite good considering the price it's been out for s while now but still.....good big vape clouds and handy that you can change the ohms voltage and or wats (Posted on 8/4/15)
Great Mod Review by William
Price
Value
Quality
I purchases this Mod as a beginner and it has been treating me very well. I have had no issues with it besides atty's getting screwed on a little to tight causes Low Load. This is easily fixed with the beatification ring that comes with it. I unscrew the atty until its at the right point and secure it with this ring. I love the variable Voltage/Wattage option and the two different battery options. (Posted on 4/12/15)
Great Review by Anthony
Quality
Price
Value
Moved up from an Ego Twist and couldnt be happier with my Vamo V5. Blows my old vape outta the water. Sturdy mod that performs well, what more could you ask for? (Posted on 2/22/15)
Nice mod great price Review by George
Quality
Price
Value
I have the mod alone bought it for my girlfriend, and she loves it she mainly uses it for ejuices and it works great. Has really good wattage and volts levels especially for dry herbs and concentrates tanks with 510 threading. It's light in weight nice digital display and simple to use. I have the upgraded version for myself and I find myself using this one more. Everything that comes in this set is pretty much everything you need to get you started. All you need is your preferable tanks which you could find here on pier420 and you're all set. (Posted on 12/9/14)
Great product for a great price!!! Review by NiceRice
Quality
Price
Value
Great product and it comes with everything you will need to get into more advanced vaping. It comes with a charger, batteries, two tanks, two batteries...All you need is juice and your ready to go. A great purchase, well worth it!!!! (Posted on 10/28/14)
Vamo is a Beast! Review by Matthew
Quality
Price
Value
I've been pretty rough with the mod and it's very durable. The charger and batteries were so so, but Pier 420 made it right for me. I'll definitely keep coming back! (Posted on 10/13/14)
Great price and the best bundle! Review by Omar
Quality
Price
Value
This is by far the best price for the Vamo V5. Paying for a well made and high quality product and the bundle comes with great tanks :) Fast shipping to! (Posted on 9/25/14)
What I really got Review by Dennis R
Quality
Price
Value
Everything is 5 stars but one thing. I was suppose to get a stainless steel version but instead they sent me a black Crome one. It's nice and everything but it doesn't go with any of my tanks and I'm not happy about that. If they where out of stock they should have call or say it's not in stock. Just saying. (Posted on 9/21/14)
For the Price best your gonna get Review by Jeremiah
Quality
Price
Value
The Vamo V5 is a fantastic product for the price. It fit a range of drips unlike some of the previous V's. Good Vaping action out of it for the buck. If you're not getting stainless steal can scratch quite easily. (Posted on 9/15/14)

Items 1 to 9 of 16 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Vamo V5 Variable Voltage Apv Mod Set

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Subscribe to our Newsletter and Get a 10% discount or $5 off orders $50 and above!